TERM DATES & FEES

Term and concert dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 1
Monday 31st January

Saturday 9th April

Term 2
Tuesday 26th April

Saturday 2nd July

Term 3
Monday 18th July

Saturday 24th September

Term 4
Tuesday 10th October

Sunday 11th December

Important Dates

Public Holidays – STUDIO CLOSED

Australia Day
Wednesday 26th January

ANZAC Day
Monday 25th April

Queen’s Birthday long Weekend
Saturday 11th June – Monday 13th June

Concert Date

Sunday 11th December

Ballet fees 2022

Please note: All fees are per term

  • PreBabyrinas $235

  • Babyrinas $240

  • PrePrimary Syllabus $240

  • Primary Syllabus $250

  • Grade I Syllabus $250

  • Grade II Syllabus $250

  • Grade III Syllabus $250

  • Grade IV Syllabus $250

  • Grade V Syllabus $250

  • Intermediate Foundation Syllabus $255

  • Intermediate Syllabus $255

  • Advanced Foundation Syllabus $255

  • Advanced I Syllabus $255

  • Advanced II Syllabus $255

  • Grade III Exam Extension $250

  • Grade IV Exam Extension $250

  • Grade V Exam Extension $250

  • Saturday Contemporary $250

  • Grade IV & V Contemporary $255

  • IF, Inter & AF Contemporary $255

  • Advanced Contemporary $260

  • Drama with Singing $250

  • Lyrical $250

  • Technique Class $250

  • Open Class $255

  • PrePointe/Pointe 1hour $250

  • PrePointe/Pointe 45min $240

  • Jazz $250

Discounts

Per child (not family)

  • 3-5 classes per week 5% discount

  • 6-9 classes per week 10% discount

  • 10 plus classes per week 20% discount

  • Triple Threat Package – Saturday Contemporary, Jazz and Drama $150 discount

How to Enrol

1.
Choose
THE LEVEL THAT IS RIGHT FOR YOU
2.
Create
AN ACCOUNT WITH US ON
DANCE STUDIO PRO
3.
Enrol
IN THE CLASS AND PAY YOUR FEES

100% money back guarantee!

We have a 100% money back guarantee if you don’t love it here after 2 weeks we’ll refund your fees. No questions asked!

We are an Active Kids & Creative Kids Provider

We are approved and registered with the Active Kids program in NSW and are a Creative Kids provider.
You can use your $100 voucher here.

FIND YOUR CLASS
ENROL NOW